Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Contact Us

Light Hall School

Hathaway Road
Shirley
Solihull
West Midlands
B90 2PZ

Tel: 0121 744 3835
Fax: 0121 733 6148 
e-Mail: office@lighthall.co.uk
 

If you would like any paper copy of the information on the website please use the office email above.

Email Contacts
 
Head of Faculty
 
School Office
office@lighthall.co.uk
Art & Technology - Mr G Gara
ggara@lighthall.co.uk
Headteacher - Mrs A Kimblin
akimblin@lighthall.co.uk
English - Mr J Cobley
jcobley@lighthall.co.uk
Head of Year 7 - Mr J Williams/Pastoral - Mrs C White 
jwilliams@lighthall.co.uk    cwhite@lighthall.co.uk
Humanities - Ms C Evans
cevans@lighthall.co.uk
Head of Year 8 - Mrs D Burnham/Pastoral - Mr J Miller
dburnham@lighthall.co.uk      jmiller@lighthall.co.uk
Inclusion - Mrs J Allen 
jallen@lighthall.co.uk
Head of Year 9 - Mr A Cooney/Pastoral - Ms L Hall 
acooney@lighthall.co.uk     lhall@lighthall.co.uk
Maths - Ms L Matthews
lmatthews@lighthall.co.uk
Head of Year 10 - Ms L O'Brien/Pastoral - Mrs S Cull
lobrien@lighthall.co.uk     scull@lighthall.co.uk
MFL - Ms U Hughes 
uhughes@lighthall.co.uk
Head of Year 11 - Ms J Johnson/Pastoral - Mr J Blunt 
jjohnson@lighthall.co.uk    jblunt@lighthall.co.uk
Performing & Expressive Arts - Mr A Johnson 
ajohnson@lighthall.co.uk
ICT Network Support - Mr P Stanley
pstanley@lighthall.co.uk
Science - Mr N Hayfield 
nhayfield@lighthall.co.uk
Attendance - Mr D Hooper
dhooper@lighthall.co.uk