Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Contact Us

Light Hall School

Hathaway Road
Shirley
Solihull
West Midlands
B90 2PZ

Tel: 0121 744 3835
Fax: 0121 733 6148 
e-Mail: office@lighthall.co.uk
 

If you would like any paper copy of the information on the website please use the office email above.

Email Contacts
 
Head of Faculty
 
School Office
office@lighthall.co.uk
Art & Technology - Mr G Gara
ggara@lighthall.co.uk
Headteacher - Mrs A Kimblin
akimblin@lighthall.co.uk
English - Mr J Cobley
jcobley@lighthall.co.uk

Head of Atlantis House & Pastoral Manager 

Ms O'Brien & Mr Miller

lobrien@lighthall.co.uk jmiller@lighthall.co.uk

Humanities - Ms C Evans
cevans@lighthall.co.uk

Head of Challenger House & Pastoral Manager

Mr Williams & Mrs Cull 

jwilliams@lighthall.co.uk   scull@lighthall.co.uk

Inclusion - Mrs J Allen 
jallen@lighthall.co.uk

Head of Discovery House & Pastoral Manager
Mr Cooney & Miss Hall 

acooney@lighthall.co.uk  lhall@lighthall.co.uk

Maths - Ms L Matthews
lmatthews@lighthall.co.uk

Head of Endeavour House & Pastoral Manager 

Miss Johnson & Mr Blunt 

jjohnson@lighthall.co.uk   jblunt@lighthall.co.uk

MFL - Ms U Hughes 
uhughes@lighthall.co.uk
Attendance - Mr D Hooper
dhooper@lighthall.co.uk
Performing & Expressive Arts - Mr A Johnson 
ajohnson@lighthall.co.uk
Head of Facilities & ICT - Mr D Hill 
dhill@lighthall.co.uk
Science - Mr N Hayfield 
nhayfield@lighthall.co.uk