Skip to content ↓

Examinations

Examinations

 Contact Details
 ✉  Mr S Hemming   ☎  0121 744 3835

                              

KEY DATES & INFORMATION:

Exams Handbook:
Please click here for the students exams handbook
Change of Exam Gradings
Please click on the attached link from youtube for explanation of the change to grades: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AFVXtpFn55o
GCSE Dance Practical Exams 
Friday 8th March 2019 and Friday 5th April 
March Mock Exams
Monday 11th March to Wednesday 13th March.  Click here for the timetable.
Drama Practical Exam
Tuesday 19th March - All Day 
Art Exam Prep
Wednesday 10th April and Thursday 11th April 
Maths Challenge 
Tuesday 30th April (Years 7 & 8)
MFL 
Tuesday 30th April and Friday 2nd May 2019
(Students will be infirmed by their language teacher the date and time their exam will be on)
Art Exam 
Tuesday 7th May to Friday 10th May 

(Students will be informed by Mr Marsh which day their exam is on)

Summer 2019 Timetable: 
Please click here for the provisional timetable
Contingency Date: 
Please note that we have been advised that in the event of national disruption, during the exam period, an additional day of 26th June 2019, would added to the schedule.  

 

Examination Boards

Further information on Examination procedures can be found in notices