Skip to content ↓

Examinations

Examinations

    Contact Details
   ✉  Mr S Hemming
   ☎  0121 744 3835

 

Maths Challenge Year 9/10  - Thursday 1st February 2018

 

Examination Boards

Further information on Examination procedures can be found in notices

 

Summer 2018 Examination Timetable

     
           
           
Date Day Subject Board AM/PM Length
1st Feb Thurs Maths Challenge   (9/10)   am 60
15th Feb  Thurs Drama Practical Exam AQA All Day n/a
28th Feb Wed Dance Moderation 1 AQA All Day n/a
12th March Mon  Re-Mocks   am 8.30 to 1.30
13th March Tues Re-Mocks   am 8.30 to 1.30
14th March Wed Re-Mocks   am 8.30 to 1.30
28th March Wed Dance Moderation 2 AQA All Day n/a
16th April  Mon Speaking Languages Window Opens Pearsons * *
26th April Thurs Junior Maths Challenge  (7/8)   am 60
1st May Tues Art Prep  1 + 2   All Day n/a
2nd May Wed Art Prep  3 + 4   All Day n/a
7th May Mon Bank Holiday      
8th May Tues Art 1 and 2 AQA All Day n/a
9th May Wed Art 1 and 2 AQA All Day n/a
10th May Thurs Art 3 and 4 AQA All Day n/a
11th May Fri Art 3 and 4 AQA All Day n/a
14th May Mon Speaking Languages Window Closes Pearsons * *
14th May 2018 Mon ICT (Todays world) OCR am 60
14th May 2018 Mon Computing Systems OCR am 90
14th May 2018 Mon RE 1 AQA pm 105
15th May 2018 Tues French List/Read Pearson am 35/45 - 45/60
15th May 2018 Tues Science Combined/Biology Pearson pm 70/105
16th May 2018 Wed Physical Education 1 Pearson am 105
16th May 2018 Wed RE 2 AQA pm 105
17th May 2018 Thurs Science Combined/Chem Pearson am 70/105
17th May 2018 Thurs ICT (In Context) OCR pm 60
17th May 2018 Thurs Computing Thinking OCR pm 90
18th May 2018 Fri French Writ Pearson am 70/80
18th May 2018 Fri Physical Education 2 Pearson pm 75
18th May 2018 Fri Drama AQA pm 105
21st May 2018 Mon Chinese Pearson pm 45/60
22nd May 2018 Tues English Lit 1 AQA am 105
22nd May 2018 Tues Geography 1 AQA pm 90
23rd May 2018 Wed Design Tec RM and Product WJEC am 120
23rd May 2018 Wed Business - Introduction Pearson am 45
23rd May 2018 Wed Italian List/Read Pearson am 45/60
23rd May 2018 Wed Science Combined/Phy Pearson pm 70/105
24th May 2018 Thurs Maths 1  Non-Cal Pearson am 90
25th May 2018 Fri English Lit 2 AQA am 135
    Half-Term      
4th June 2018 Mon History 1 Pearson am 75
4th June 2018 Mon Media Studies AQA pm 90
5th June 2018 Tues English Lang 1 AQA am 105
5th June 2018 Tues Geography 2 AQA pm 90
6th June 2018 Wed Spanish List/Read Pearson am 35/45 - 45/60
6th June 2018 Wed Business - Building Pearson pm 90
6th June 2018 Wed Music OCR pm 90
7th June 2018 Thurs Maths 2   Cal Pearson am 90
8th June 2018 Fri English Lang 2 AQA am 105
8th June 2018 Fri History 2 Pearson pm 105
11th June 2018 Mon Science Combined/Biology Pearson am 70/105
11th June 2018 Mon Geography 3 AQA pm 75
12th June 2018 Tues Maths 3  Cal Pearson am 90
12th June 2018 Tues History 3 Pearson pm 120
13th June 2018 Wed Science Combined/Chem Pearson am 70/105
14th June 2018 Thurs Spanish Writ Pearson am 70/80
14th June 2018 Thurs Child Development AQA am 90
14th June 2018 Thurs Food Prep and Nutrition WJEC pm 105
15th June 2018 Fri Science Combined/Phy Pearson am 70/105
18th June 2018 Mon German List/Read Pearson am 35/45 - 45/60
19th June 2018 Tues Dance AQA pm 90
20th June 2018 Wed Year 10 Provisional   P1-4  
21st June 2018 Thurs German Writ Pearson am 70/80
21st June 2018 Thurs Year 10 Provisional   P3-4  
22nd June 2018 Fri Year 10 Provisional   P1-4  
           
Practicals   Physical Ed