Skip to content ↓


The Science Staff:

Mr N Hayfield Head of Faculty 
Ms C Anderson Teacher 
Mrs N O'Driscoll  Teacher 
Ms A Baxter Lead Practitioner
Ms E Regan  Teacher 
Ms S Khalid Teacher 
Ms S Killick Lead Practitioner
Mr R Ramkhelawon Teacher
Mr J Ogier Teacher 
Ms I Shabir  Teacher 
Ms L Watkins Lead Practitioner
Mr R McCrainor Teacher (Assistent Headteacher) 
Mr R Barr Teacher (Deputy Head)