Skip to content ↓

Parent Information

Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2018-19

Monday 3rd September (inset)

Tuesday 4th September (08.40 - Year 7 only)

Wednesday 5th September (08.40 - Years 8-11) - Thursday 25th October

Friday 26th October (inset) 

Half Term:

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 

School Re-opens:
Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December (12.30pm finish)

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January (inset)

Tuesday 8th January – Thursday 14th February

Friday 15th February (inset)

Half Term:
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School Re-opens:
Monday 25th February – Thursday 11th April

Friday 12th April (inset) 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

Half Term: 
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 

School Re-opens:

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July (12.30pm finish) 

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019 (inset)

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
(May Day: Monday 4 May 2020)
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 
Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020 (inset)

Note:  Further inset dates to be agreed

 

  1. Holidays Requests