Skip to content ↓

Parent Information

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-20

Tuesday 3rd September (Year 7 only)

Wednesday 4th September (All years) – Friday 25th October

Half Term:

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 

School Re-opens:
Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term:
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

School Re-opens:
Monday 24th February – Thursday 2nd April 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Half Term: 
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 

School Re-opens:

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

 

INSET DAYS:

School is closed to students:

  • Monday 2nd September

  • Friday 20th December

  • Wednesday 5th February

  • Friday 3rd April

  • Monday 20th July 

  1. Holidays Requests