Academic Year 2021-22

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2021Term Starts: Tuesday 7 September 2021 (Year 7 only)
Wednesday 08 September (Years 8-11)
Half TermMonday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term EndsFriday 17 December 2021
Spring Term 2022Term Starts: Wednesday 05 January
Half TermMonday 21 February 2021 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term EndsFriday 08 April 2022
Summer Term 2022Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
May DayMonday 02 May 2022
Half TermMonday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022
Term EndsThursday 21st July 2022
INSETS:Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Friday 27th May 2022